Your Contact

Tel.: +49(0)7161-3000-0      info@exertisproav.de

Sales Offices

Martin Hosek

Czech Republic / Slovakia

Martin.Hosek@exertisproav.cz
Phone: +420 736 180 632

Pavel Kremr

Czech Republic / Slovakia

Pavel.Kremr@exertisproav.cz
Phone: +420 777 00 88 68

Tautvydas Pradzevičius

Baltic States

Baltics@exertisproav.de
Phone: +370 658 999 54

 

Boguslaw Klodzinski

Poland

Boguslaw.Klodzinski@exertisproav.pl
Phone: +48 508 168 868

Michał Jaworski

Poland

Michal.Jaworski@exertisproav.pl
Phone: +48 662 202 668

Artur Filar

Poland

Artur.Filar@exertisproav.pl
Phone: +48 662 242 226

Przemyslaw Mika

Key Account Manager Poland

Przemyslaw.Mika@exertisproav.pl
Phone: +48 888 151 989

Iuliu Gherghinoiu

Romania and Bulgaria

Iuliu.Gherghinoiu@exertisproav.ro
+40 744 672 232

To top

Order Desk

Phone: +49(0)7161 3000-0
orders@exertisproav.de

Corinna Alber

Corinna Alber
Management Order Desk

Birgit Mühlbronner

Birgit Mühlbronner

Gisela Grimaldi

Gisela Grimaldi

Suna Orhan

Angelika Korpak

To top

Consulting + Quotations Trading Products

Consultation on:

  • Collaboration + UCC
    Barco ClickShare, Huddly, Konftel, Lenovo, Lifesize, Lumens, Poly, Vaddio, Vidyo
  • Displays + Projection
    Barco Projektion, Barco Unisee, Digital Projection, DNP,  LG, Newline, Panasonic, Peerless, Poly, Projecta, SWEDX, Vestel, KROmedia
  • Digital Signage
    AOPEN, BrightSign, Easescreen, Evoko, Joan,  Nexmosphere, Signagelive, SWEDX
  • Racks + Mounts
    AiroDoctor,  Bachmann, Chief, CT Liftysteme, Dexlan,  MAP, Peerless, SMS, Triton, Unitech

Phone: +49(0)7161-30 00-300
eMail: handel@exertisproav.de

 
Philipp Pettinger

Prodromos Karagiozis

 
Prodromos Karagiozis

 
Manuel Friz

Fatih Öztürk

 
Fatih Öztürk

Philipp Hartmann

 
Philipp Hartmann

Tabea Stark

 
Tabea Stark

To top

Consulting + Quotations Integration Products

Consulting on:

  • Signal Management
    AnalogWay, C2G, Daisynet, Exertis Cables, Gefen, JustAddPower, Luxul, Netgear, SNS, Spottune, tvONE, Wyrestorm, Ochno
  • Pro Audio
    Amina, Ashly, Atterotech, Autonomic, CT Audio Amplifiers,  Integra, Origin, QSC, RTI, Sennheiser, Spottune, Televic, Yamaha
  • Broadcast
    Epiphan, Mediasite, Newtek, SNS
  • Control
    Atterotech, CTGateways, GlobalCache, iRoom,  RTI, System Accessories
  • LED Solutions
    AOTO, digiLED, INFiLED, LG

Phone: +49(0)7161-30 00-400
eMail: integration@exertisproav.de

 
René Max

 
Steffen Schonter

Simonda Masaod

 
Simonda Masaod

 
Oleg Dolgopolov

To top

Project Registration + Project Price Request

Please use our Project registration for new projects

Phone: +49(0)7161-30 00-555
eMail: projekte@exertisproav.de

To top

Technical Support

Phone: +49(0)7161-30 00-600

eMail: support@exertisproav.de

Kevin Metan

Mattias Schwarz

Rolf Hanselmann

Rolf Hanselmann

Matthias Witte

Matthias Witte

Pierre Nibel

Pierre Nibel

To top

Account Management

Leon Waibel

leon.waibel@exertisproav.de
+49-7161-3000-292
 

Enrik Dema

enrik.dema@exertisproav.de
+49-7161-3000-305
 

Axel Rosenberger

axel.rosenberger@exertisproav.de
+49-7161-3000-773
 

Rainer Röser

Rainer Röser

rainer.roeser@exertisproav.de
+49-7161-3000-404
 

Ilhan Aydinoglu

Ilhan Aydinoglu

ilhan.aydinoglu@exertisproav.de
+49-7161-3000-589

Robin Pollinger

robin.pollinger@exertisproav.de
+49-7161-3000-377
 

Harald Unger

Harald Unger

harald.unger@exertisproav.de
+49-172-720 13 75

Michael Böning

michael.boening@exertisproav.de
+49-15151 59 52 81

Tobias Fähnrich

Arne Busch

arne.busch@exertisproav.de
+49-7161-3000-865

Account Manager IT Channel

To top

Sales Management and Project Developement

Matthias Fuchs

matthias.fuchs@exertisproav.de
+49-7161-3000-815

Sales Manager NewTek / SNS

Jens Welle

Jens Welle

jens.welle@exertisproav.de
+49-7161-3000-863
+49-151-62813036

Sales Manager ProAudio + Control

Sergej Michajlin

sergej.michajlin@exertisproav.de
+49-7161-3000-452
+49-151-616 171 76

Sales Manager Media Solutions

Georg Übele

Georg Übele

georg.uebele@exertisproav.de
+49-7161-3000-304

Project Development Manager Large Image/LED

Moritz Hackl

moritz.hackl@comm-tec.de
+49-172 236 42 04

Sales Manager Collaboration + UCC
 

Björn Kluger

bjoern.kluger@exertisproav.de
Mobil: +49-160 94 42 47 90

Sales Manager Touch Displays
 

To top

Sales Management

Michael Sänger

Michael Sänger

+49-7161-3000-303
michael.saenger@exertisproav.de

Sales Director Germany

Markus Henning

Markus Henning

+49-7161-3000-461 
markus.henning@exertisproav.de

Head of Field Sales

Nico Schraml

Nico Schraml

+49-7161-3000-512 
nico.schraml@exertisproav.de

Head of Product Management

 

Christian Kelbel

+49-7161-3000-541
christian.kelbel@exertisproav.de

Head of Inside Sales & Account Management

Michael Kirsch

Michael Kirsch

+49-173 411103
michael.kirsch@exertisproav.de

Director of International Sales

Oliver Fritz

+49-7161-3000-488
oliver.fritz@exertisproav.de

Head of Technical Support Engineering

To top

Marketing

Mike Hommel

Mike Hommel
Marketing Director DACH
+49-7161-3000-250
mike.hommel@exertisproav.de

Thomas Claußen

Thomas Claußen
 

+49-7161-3000-522
thomas.claussen@exertisproav.de

Andreas Klein

Andreas Klein
  
+49-7161-3000-533
andreas.klein@exertisproav.de

To top

Operations / Logistics

Christian Janicki

Christian Janicki  
Head of Operations

+49(0)7161-30 00-200
christian.janicki@exertisproav.de

Jutta Weinhard

Jutta Weinhard
Management Order Fulfillment

+49(0)7161-30 00-370
jutta.weinhard@exertisproav.de

Ewelina Bressel 

+49(0)7161-30 00-363
ewelina.bressel@exertisproav.de

Nicole Huff

Nicole Huff 

+49(0)7161-30 00-362
nicole.huff@exertisproav.de

Jessica Hedrich
 
+49(0)7161-30 00-468
jessica.hedrich@exertisproav.de


To top

Procurement / Inventory Management

Christian Janicki

Christian Janicki  
Head of Operations

+49(0)7161-30 00-200
christian.janicki@exertisproav.de

Peter Hoch

Peter Hoch 

+49(0)7161-30 00-291
peter.hoch@exertisproav.de

Benjamin Treugut

Benjamin Treugut

+49(0)7161-30 00-360
benjamin.treugut@exertisproav.de

To top

Accounting

Michael Dürr  
Head of Accounting
+49(0)7161-30 00-240
michael.duerr@exertisproav.de

Janine Reinhardt
 
+49(0)7161-30 00-242
janine.reinhardt@exertisproav.de

Christine Hanselmann

Christine Hanselmann 
 
+49(0)7161-30 00-830
christine.hanselmann@exertisproav.de

Gertrud Koehlnhofer
 
+49(0)7161-30 00-241
gertrud.koehlnhofer@exertisproav.de 

To top

Human Resources

Anne Benz

Anne Benz
HR Managerin
+49(0)7161-30 00-243
anne.benz@exertisproav.de

paulina.waibel

Paulina Waibel
 
+49(0)7161-30 00-536
paulina.waibel@exertisproav.de

To top

Management

Rainer Sprinzl

Rainer Sprinzl 
 
Managing Director DACH

+49(0)7161-30 00-540
rainer.sprinzl@exertisproav.de

Matthias Frey
 
CFO & COO

+49(0)7161-30 00-135
matthias.frey@exertisproav.de

Carsten Steinecker

Carsten Steinecker 
 
Business Development

+49(0)7161-30 00-500
carsten.steinecker@exertisproav.de

Birgit Goral
 
Management Assistance
Finance, HR 

+49(0)7161-30 00-542
birgit.goral@exertisproav.de

To top