Your contact

COMM-TEC GmbH      Phone: +49(0)7161-3000-0      info@exertisproav.de

Sales, Marketing and Order Processing

Michael Kirsch

Michael Kirsch
 
Director of
International Sales
+49 7161-30 00-490
michael.kirsch@exertisproav.de

To top

Sales Offices

Martin Hosek

Martin Hosek

Czech Republic / Slovakia

Martin.Hosek@exertisproav.cz
Phone: +420 736 180 632
Marsovska 1657
688 01 Uhersky Brod

Pavel Kremr

Czech Republic / Slovakia

Pavel.Kremr@exertisproav.cz
Phone: +420 777 00 88 68

Tautvydas Pradzevičius

Baltic States

Baltics@exertisproav.de
Phone: +370 658 999 54

 

Boguslaw Klodzinski

Poland

Boguslaw.Klodzinski@exertisproav.pl
Phone: +48 508 168 868
Wroclaw

Michał Jaworski

Poland

Michal.Jaworski@exertisproav.pl
Phone: +48 662 202 668

Artur Filar

Poland

Artur.Filar@exertisproav.pl
Phone: +48 662 242 226

Iuliu Gherghinoiu

Romania and Bulgaria

Iuliu.Gherghinoiu@exertisproav.ro
Mobile: +40 744 672 232

To top

Sales and Support Display Solutions

Newline, LG, Panasonic, VESTEL, Peerless AV, SWEDX, Zygnage, DigiLED, Digital Projection, Barco Projection, Barco Unisee, DA-LITE/Projecta, DNP, AOTO, InfiLED

Phone: +49(0)7161-30 00-666
eMail: displays@exertisproav.de

 
Georg Übele

 
Rainer Röser

 
Nicolás Schreiber

To top

Sales and Support Collaboration + UCC

Barco, Huddly, Lenovo, Lifesize, Vidyo, Poly

Phone: +49(0)7161-30 00-444
eMail: ucc@exertisproav.de


Leon Waibel

 
Prodromos Karagiozis

 
Manuel Friz

To top

Sales and Support Digital Signage + Media Solutions

AOPEN, BrightSign, Bluefin, Nexmosphere, easescreen, SignageLive, Epiphan, Mediasite, Lumens, Elmo, Vaddio, Onelan, JOAN, Evoko

Telefon: +49(0)7161-30 00-222
eMail: signage@exertisproav.de

 
Enrik Dema

 
Philipp Pettinger

 
Kevin Metan

To top

Sales and Support Signal Management

Analog Way, DaisyNET, Exertis Cable, Exterity, Gefen, Just Add Power, Luxul, Magenta, Netgear, RGBlink, tvONE, Wyrestorm

Phone: +49(0)7161-30 00-333
eMail: signalmanagement@exertisproav.de

 
Denis Wiebe

 
Thomas Regele

Sascha Angerer

 
Sascha Angerer

To top

Sales and Support Pro Audio + Control

QSC, RTI, Televic, Origin Acoustics, Amina, James Loudspeaker, Autonomic, Attero Tech, Sennheiser, CT-Control (Gateways), Global Caché, Divus, HDL, Integra, iRoom, Spottune

Phone: +49(0)7161-30 00-888
eMail: ac@exertisproav.de

 
Steffen Schonter

 
René Max

 
Mattias Schwarz

To top

Sales and Support Racks + Mounts

AiroDoctor, Arthur Holm, Bachmann, Chief, Middle Atlantic, Dexlan Racks, SMS, Unitech, Peerless, COMM-TEC ProLifter

Phone: +49(0)7161-30 00-777
eMail: racks-mounts@exertisproav.de

 
Björn Kluger

 
Ilhan Aydinoglu

 
Axel Rosenberger

To top

Service

Rolf Hanselmann

Rolf Hanselmann 
 
+49 7161-30 00-325
rolf.hanselmann@exertisproav.de

Matthias Witte

Matthias Witte 
 
+49 7161-30 00-326
matthias.witte@exertisproav.de

Pierre Nibel

Pierre Nibel 
 
+49 7161-30 00-324
pierre.nibel@exertisproav.de

Nicole Huff

Nicole Huff 
 
+49 7161-30 00-323
nicole.huff@exertisproav.de

To top

Purchasing

Christian Janicki

Christian Janicki
Operations
+49 7161-30 00-200
christian.janicki@exertisproav.de

Jutta Weinhard

Jutta Weinhard 
 
+49 7161-30 00-370
jutta.weinhard@exertisproav.de

Peter Hoch

Peter Hoch 

+49 7161-30 00-291
peter.hoch@exertisproav.de

Benjamin Treugut

Benjamin Treugut

+49 7161-30 00-360
benjamin.treugut@exertisproav.de

To top

Accounting

Michael Dürr
 
Accounting
+49(0)7161-30 00-240
michael.duerr@exertisproav.de

Janine Reinhardt

Janine Reinhardt

Accounting
+49(0)7161-30 00-242
janine.reinhardt@exertisproav.de

Christine Hanselmann

Christine Hanselmann 
 
Accounting
+49 7161-30 00-830
christine.hanselmann@exertisproav.de

To top

Management

Rainer Sprinzl

Rainer Sprinzl 
 
General Management DACH

+49 7161-30 00-540
rainer.sprinzl@exertisproav.de

Matthias Frey
 
CFO & COO 

+49(0)7161-30 00-135
matthias.frey@exertisproav.de

Carsten Steinecker

Carsten Steinecker 
 
Business Development

+49 7161-30 00-500
carsten.steinecker@exertisproav.de

Birgit Goral
 
Management Assistance
Finance, HR

+49(0)7161-30 00-542
birgit.goral@exertisproav.de

To top